Bracket Release Album Cover and Tracklist For New Album, ‘Alive’


Bracket are set to release their new album called ‘Alive’. This is will be
their 3rd studio album.
The new album with 18 tracks features the likes of Timaya, Phyno,
Tekno, Flavour, DJ Arafat, Cynthia Morgan, Diamond and Tiwa Savage.
It also features productions from Masterkraft, Selebobo, Tekno, Mecca
E and more.
The duo have released 2 singles, Alive, and Panya leading up to their
album release scheduled for July 20th, 2015.

View the Tracklist below:
1. Iyeri
2. Ego
3. My Dear
4. Celebrate ft. Timaya
5. Comfort
6. Bartender ft. Phyno
7. Baby Mu
8. Panya ft. Tekno
9. Egbe Belu ft. Flavour
10. Soko ft. Dj Arafat
11. Far Away ft. Cynthia Morgan
12. Odii
13. Nana
14. Idim N’obi
15. Alive ft. Diamond & Tiwa Savage
16. Oringo
17. Tous Jour
18. Mama Africa


• CEO & Publisher @vlmagafrica • Founder @vlmediaafrica & @besthandsng • Media Mogul •Entertainer Lions Don’t compare themselves With Humans

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled. Dismiss

Powered by