Emmy Awards Winners 2017: Here’s The Complete List

The Emmy Awards winners 2017 were announced on Sunday with Stephen Colbert hosting the star-studded event with a mix of politics and humor.

With the absence of Game of Thrones on the nominations list, the 69th Emmys was full of surprises.

The prestigious award ceremony celebrates the best in television entertainment over the past year. It basically covers drama and comedy series, reality and variety shows, and mini-series and made for TV movies.

Here’s the full list of Emmy Awards winners 2017:

Outstanding Drama Series: “The Handmaid’s Tale”

Outstanding Directing, Drama: Reed Morano, “The Handmaid’s Tale.”

Outstanding Actor, Drama Series: Sterling K. Brown, “This is Us”

Outstanding Actress, Drama Series: Elisabeth Moss, “The Handmaid’s Tale”

Outstanding Supporting Actor, Drama Series: John Lithgow, “The Crown”

Outstanding Supporting Actress, Drama Series: Ann Dowd, “The Handmaid’s Tale.”

Outstanding Comedy Series: “Veep.”

Outstanding Directing, Comedy: Donald Glover, “Atlanta”

Outstanding Actor, Comedy Series: Donald Glover, “Atlanta”

Outstanding Actress, Comedy Series: Julia Louis-Dreyfus, “Veep”

Outstanding Supporting Actor, Comedy Series: Alec Baldwin, “Saturday Night Live”

Outstanding Supporting Actress, Comedy Series: Kate McKinnon, “Saturday Night Live”

Outstanding Variety Talk Series: “Last Week Tonight with John Oliver.”

Outstanding Variety, Writing Series: “Last Week Tonight with John Oliver.”

Outstanding Variety Sketch Series: “Saturday Night Live.”

Outstanding Writing, Drama: Bruce Miller, “The Handmaid’s Tale”

Outstanding Limited Series: “Big Little Lies”

Outstanding Directing, Limited Movie or Special: Jean-Marc Vallee, “Big Little Lies”

Outstanding Actor, Limited Series or Movie: Riz Ahmed, “The Night Of”

Outstanding Actress, Limited Series or Movie: Nicole Kidman, “Big Little Lies”

Outstanding Supporting Actor, Limited Series or Movie: Alexander Skarsgard, “Big Little Lies”

Outstanding Supporting Actress, Limited Series or Movie: Laura Dern, “Big Little Lies”

Outstanding Writing, Limited Series, Movie or Special: Charlie Brooker, “Black Mirror: San Junipero”

Outstanding Directing, Variety: Don Roy King, “Saturday Night Live”

Outstanding Writing, Comedy: Aziz Ansari and Lena Waithe, “Master of None.”

Outstanding Reality Competition Program: “The Voice”

Outstanding Television Movie: “Black Mirror”


• CEO & Publisher @vlmagafrica • Founder @vlmediaafrica & @besthandsng • Media Mogul •Entertainer Lions Don’t compare themselves With Humans

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled. Dismiss

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com